The Whytfield Investigation

The Whytfield Investigation

The Policeman's Story

In the second book ‘The Whytfield Investigation: The Policeman’s Story’ we meet Inspector Adam Stagg when an unidentified woman’s body is discovered.

Order Now!
About the Book

It’s 1970, and we meet Inspector Stagg at the shocking discovery of a dead unidentified woman.

To make matters worse, there is a sudden spate of violent robberies around Whytfield town. Stagg’s boss, Burns, seems to watch his every move, and Stagg is reluctant t accept help from the chief constable’s nephew, Wilkins.

When attractive policewoman Pamela Hudson goes missing, Stagg is at his wit’s end.

Will Wilkins be more of a hindrance than a help, and who is the dead woman?

Series: Whytfield
Publication Year: 2023
Format: eBook and Paperback
Length: 242
ASIN: 1739984218
ISBN: 9781739984212
List Price: £8.99
eBook Price: £2.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "Whytfield"